Sikich Leaders Recognized by the Illinois CPA Society

Reading Time: 1 minute

Sikich is pleased to share the recognition of Anthony Cervini, Brent DeMay and Brian LeFevre as award recipients by the Illinois CPA Society. The three were awarded the following:

  • Anthony Cervini, CPA, CFE – Distinguished Service 
  • Brent DeMay, CPA – Distinguished Service 
  • Brian LeFevre, CPA, MBA – recognized for virtually moderating the Government Report Review Program

The list of winners can be found here: 2021 Award Winners

About The Author

want to know more?